SOAR Events

Looking for information on a past SOAR event? This table provides links to all of our historical events 

Event Date
SOAR Substance Abuse Roundtable 2016 Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 08:00
SOAR Forestry Roundtable Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 18:00
SOAR Innovation 5K Run/Walk Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 14:00
2016 SOAR Innovation Summit Monday, June 6, 2016 - 08:00
Hepatitis C Town Hall Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 10:00
SOAR Appalachian Health Hack-A-Thon Thursday, October 6, 2016 (All day)
SOAR Board Meeting Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 13:00
SOAR Executive Board Meeting Friday, March 3, 2017 - 13:00
SOAR Obesity & Diabetes Roundtable Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 15:45
SOAR 5K Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 14:00
SOAR Executive Board Meeting Friday, June 30, 2017 - 11:00
SOAR Summit 17 Friday, August 4, 2017 (All day)
Marketing Musts for Small Business Monday, November 13, 2017 - 11:30
TLD Job Fairs Lawrence and Knott Counties Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (All day)
Carter Industries Hiring Event Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00
TLD Job Fairs Clay and Harlan counties Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (All day)
Lunch with an Entrepreneur Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00
Zoom Video Conferencing Software Workshop Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 13:30
Entrepreneur Speed Dating Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 17:30
Multi-Employer Job Fair Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 15:00
FirstLight Home Care Job Fair Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00